• Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | October 27, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | November 3, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | November 10, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | November 17, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | November 24, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | December 1, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | December 8, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | December 15, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | December 22, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | December 29, 2022
    • 5:00 pm