• Netball Divisions 1, 2, 3

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Saturday | May 25, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | May 30, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | June 6, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | June 13, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | June 20, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | June 27, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | July 4, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | July 11, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | July 18, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | July 25, 2024
    • 5:00 pm