• Netball Divisions 1, 2, 3

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Monday | March 4, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | March 7, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | March 14, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | March 21, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | March 28, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | April 4, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | April 11, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | April 18, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | April 25, 2024
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | May 2, 2024
    • 5:00 pm