• Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | March 31, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | April 7, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | April 14, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | April 21, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | April 28, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | May 5, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | May 12, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | May 19, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | May 26, 2022
    • 5:00 pm
  • Social League Netball

    Netball season term 3 kicks off on the 2nd and 3rd of August. Register your team here to enter!

    • Thursday | June 2, 2022
    • 5:00 pm